Customer Testimonials

Datsun 620
Hai where datsun truck 620 terquese colour available..please inform me..tq
•  3rd of December 2017 04:03:58 pm Average Rating:
best service of all time
great packaging, great seller, freebies and fast service. thank you mothership :)
• Zainul JB 14th of November 2017 02:42:00 pm Average Rating:
3 pcs camaro received
Thanks bro, I have receive the item. Next for second order hope got ship before disember
• Syed Tawau 5th of October 2017 11:28:27 pm Average Rating:
Neca and McFarlane
Saya mahu Neca The Terminator (1st movie) dan McFarlane Terminator 3. Harap dpt barang2 tu.
• Zulkifli KUANTAN 14th of September 2017 05:32:14 pm Average Rating:
servis yang memuaskan...harga yang berpatutan...
• azlan Ampang 2nd of June 2017 12:32:32 pm Average Rating:
Aoshima 1/24 Lamborghini Murcielago SV
Have been buying plastic scale model cars here online a few times. Best price I found so far. Seller communicates well and responds to questions promptly. Good quality products.
• Chan Ping Kiat Alor Setar 6th of October 2016 12:10:51 pm Average Rating:
good price here
good deal and fast delivery..
• Arif Kl 4th of October 2016 11:17:26 am Average Rating:
Hot Wheels Retro Entertainment 2014 & 2016 Dash B Set
Easy to communicate Good response Trusted Item received in good condition Thanks MOTHERSHIP!!!
• Kim Shah Alam 26th of May 2016 09:30:35 am Average Rating:
Great Seller N Dealer Hotwheels
Item Sold in perfect condition,fast Delivery,good services,nice price.
• fmt seremban 5th of April 2016 08:17:07 pm Average Rating:
Hotwheel Historical
Bila nak buka semula pre order. Saya nak jugak.. hehehe
• Mohamad zaki bin mohamad yahaya Batu Caves 27th of March 2016 02:58:45 am Average Rating:
re
Update my order id#2193
• jimmy Najib Batu pahat 26th of March 2016 12:03:40 pm Average Rating:
Good Service
Trueno saya sudah sampai!! barang cantekk dan rare yg sudah lama saya cari. service cepat. i will repeat order soon for sure hee. trimas Mothership toy!!
• Aziizul Labuan 5th of November 2015 06:46:43 pm Average Rating:
Window shopping
Coming here and survey. Mostly at plastic car section. Price is quite good. Like it!
• arifffadzullah JOHOR BAHRU 27th of August 2015 02:58:57 pm Average Rating:
2015 porsche siries
great,easy,fast dealing and delivery..tq mothership!
• CM RZ KUANTAN 16th of April 2015 11:18:14 am Average Rating:
hotwheels
Bro...when the fast n furious hothwheel got in stock...tq..
• bobby sabah 13th of April 2015 12:09:26 am Average Rating:
Hotwheels The Bat
Fast delivery and great service..will definitely buying from them again!!!!!
• aki bangi 5th of February 2014 12:10:15 pm Average Rating:
Great dealler!
Great dealer!!! Highly recommended!!
• Ambri Putrajaya 28th of January 2014 10:08:35 pm Average Rating:
Appreciation
I ordered a Hilux 4WD model kit and it arrived promptly. I am particularly impressed with the "multilayer" packaging that successfully protects the model kit box from being crushed. Mothership has done a good job. Well done! Awesome!
• Chua Labuan 22nd of January 2014 09:03:23 am Average Rating:
Order ID: 460
best service in town! will definitely deal again in future
• Nabil Serdang 17th of December 2013 07:10:00 am Average Rating:
tahniah
tahniah, pembelian yang bernilai dan penghantaran yang sangat baik sepanjang tahun 2013.
• Asri Gerik 8th of December 2013 01:45:43 am Average Rating:
NECA
I WANT NECA!!!! U MUST SELL NECA,,,,,, I LOVE NECA,,,,,,TAKE A RARE NECA....
• NECATEBLE BANTING 9th of September 2013 12:44:05 pm Average Rating:
i want NECA!!
SAYA NAK KOLEKSI PATUNG NECA,,,,SAYA PENGUMPUL SETIA NECA,,,,LAGY2 YG RARE,,,,TOLONG LAH AMIK STOK NECA ....DEKAT PON DEKAT TAKYAH G KL BELI NECA
• FARID BANTING 25th of August 2013 05:20:08 pm Average Rating:
Great Deal!
Well done and thank you so much for your service and effort to give the best to your customers. Maintain your standard and keep on going to the future. All the best to you!
• Renism Penang 20th of August 2013 10:16:41 pm Average Rating:
Feedback for Order ID 15
Terima Kasih Mothership. barang saya sudah 2 minggu lbh sampai. ia dalam keadaan baik. bungkusan baik dan tiada masalah. Sudah 20 thn lebih saya nakkan brg ni, tdk sangka saya dapat juga untuk menyimpan koleksi ini... TQ Mothership! (walaupun sedikit lambat brg sampai ke Malaysia - maybe, sy tetap akan bagi rating 5)
• epiyt Klang 24th of July 2013 04:38:18 pm Average Rating:
Hot Wheels retro set E
servis yang sangat memuaskan, terima kasih.
• Eskay gerik 18th of July 2013 03:10:26 am Average Rating:
Hot Wheels retro set D
servis yang sangat memuaskan, terima kasih.
• Eskay gerik 18th of July 2013 03:09:25 am Average Rating:
Purchase and Delivery
You guys are really efficient! This is my first time purchasing from your store and it has been a really positive experience. I felt that it was really good that you guys immediately alerted me when the stock arrived and post the package to pos laju on the same day the remainder fee is paid. What I really love and absolutely appreciate is the extend of care you guys put in to ensure our packages do not sustain any damage. My package was in bubble wrap, another few layers of wrappers,placed in a box with crushed papers so that the package will not move. Kuddos to you guys and keep up the good work! =D
• Charlotte KL 4th of July 2013 09:54:29 pm Average Rating:
Mk 6
Best figure that i ever had. Thnx bro!
• - - 3rd of July 2013 11:10:14 am Average Rating:
Regarding the Items I bought...
I am very satisfied with the website... Everything goes so smooth... Thank you very much for the great assistance...
• Azha Kulim 29th of June 2013 08:53:57 pm Average Rating:
Hotwheels pop culture live nation 2013
Fast delivery & extra packaging to make sure the stuff i order arrived in perfect condition Thumbs up & recommended seller
• Khairul Selangor 26th of June 2013 12:55:44 am Average Rating: